Society Committees

Officers (Executive Committee)

Peter Marshall, Temple University

Lynn S. Liben, The Pennsylvania State University

President Elect
Christia Brown, University of Kentucky

Executive Secretary
Jennifer Agans, Pennsylvania State University

Margaret (Peggy) Signorella, Pennsylvania State University

Other Committees and Members

Journal Editors, Research in Human Development

Jennifer Brown Urban, Montclair State University
Miriam R. Linver, Montclair State University

Web Site Editor

Anthony Dick, Florida International University

Listserv Manager

Denis Gerstorf, Humboldt University

Emerging Scholars Committee, Chair

Kingsley Schroeder, Springfield University

Awards Committee, Co-Chairs

Toni Antonucci, University of Michigan
Rosemarie DiBiase, Suffolk University

Publications Committee, Chair

John Geldhof, Oregon State University

Publicity Committee, Co-Chairs

Yoko Yamamoto, Brown University
Deborah Johnson, Michigan State University

Membership Committee, Chair

Barrett Scroggs, Pennsylvania State University-Mont Alto

Activities Committee, Chair

Ashley Ermer, Montclair State University

Diversity Science Initiative, Co-Chairs

Deborah Johnson, Michigan State University
Yoko Yamamoto, Brown University

Past Presidents

Carolyn Aldwin, Oregon State University
David Henry Feldman, Tufts University
Kristine Ajrouch, Eastern Michigan University
Willis Overton, Temple University